Winners in T20 World Cup History

Winners in T20 World Cup History. From India’s nail-biting 2007 win to England’s recent triumph, the T20 World Cup has captured hearts for ten dazzling years. Six champions crowned, upset giants, and moments of magic – the shortest format’s biggest stage has seen it all. Can any dethrone England in 2024? The countdown begins!


Winners in T20 World Cup History

Hosts Winner Runners-Up Year
South Africa India Pakistan 2007
England Pakistan Sri Lanka 2009
West Indies England Australia 2010
Sri Lanka West Indies Sri Lanka 2012
Bangladesh Sri Lanka India 2014
India West Indies England 2016
UAE & Oman Australia New Zealand 2021
Australia England Pakistan 2022

Before this T20 World Cup Pakistan Tour of 5 T20 Matches to New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Buy Followers buy instagram followers